We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Total Automotive Ltd
604-824-1600
5580 Vedder Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R 5P4
49.103503 -121.962393
http://totalautomotive.org/
4.87/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lawrence & Shannon 08/24/2019
  Keyvan 08/22/2019
  John 08/15/2019
Always great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff
  Allan & Linda 08/09/2019
As always your service and customer relations is excellent and one of the nice things about your service is having a technician talk to the customer about what they had done or needs doing, thanks for your excellent service , Allan and Linda matthewson
  Nigel 08/08/2019
  Bev 08/08/2019
  Tracy 07/25/2019
Polite - knowledgeable - always able to describe the entire process to me so that I can understand it completely. Best service I have ever had from an automotive service.
  Bob 07/18/2019
  Donna 07/18/2019
  Ray & Sharron 07/18/2019
  Allan & Linda 05/31/2019
Excellent service ..friendly,knowlegable staff and reasonable prices,
  Don 05/30/2019
Total Automotive is total satisfaction. From walking in the front door, to leaving with my repaired vehicle, the experience was very professional. Everything was explained along the way. I suggest you give them a try. I know I will when the time arises.
  Heather 05/09/2019
Total Automotive has the best service in the Chilliwack area. If I call them about a problem with bend over backwards to help me and get my vehicle in for service,
  Allison & Chris 05/07/2019
This is a family run business. They do amazing work and they care. Community is everything and these guys get it. The great work is just the icing on the cake.
  John 04/19/2019
  John 04/18/2019
  John 04/11/2019
Very professional. I know exactly where I stand on my history and future requirements and suggested costs for my vehicles. I have and will continue to recommend this shop.
  Dan 04/11/2019
As always so impressed by the level of service. This is the place to go If you want an honest knowledgeable crew of people working on your vehicles.
  Lorri 03/29/2019
Excellent customer service, very thorough and friendly.
  Leri 03/28/2019
As always excellent service and really appreciate being driven home after dropping off my car, and the pick-up service
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5580 Vedder Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R 5P4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo